My Actifit Report Card: September 2 2020

Hi guys and thanks for stopping by!

Today was a busy work day! However, it felt more like the days before Covid which was kind of nice. I found out today that the other gal who works Monday and Tuesday and then Wednesday with me, is going on vacation next Wednesday through the following weekend , so I’ll have a week of Monday-Friday.

I got home, and after sharing a coffee with @silvertop, we headed out for a hike. I texted our neighbor, Jan and she came along too. It’s gods to have her back with us! 😎

Work days don’t allow for our full hike to be done, but we go as far as we can. We headed up Keith and Lynne’s driveway to see how the road construction was faring. It looked like they are mostly done. It looks good but now there’s one area I’m wondering if maybe they should put up guard rails just in case!😳. I’ve could get you a quick and serious shortcut to the driveway below!

We went up to the bench on Buckhorn Loop as Jan hasn’t been up since it was installed. That way, she could sign the book.

IMG_0748.jpeg

@actifit-lamb and cousins Wellington and Windsor were all napping so I’m posting a pic from another hike with them.

We got home and I made chicken vegetable soup with part of the rotisserie chicken. That made meal #4 with enough for a fifth meal. That’s 5 meals for $4.99! Pretty awesome!

I’m really tired tonight, so that’s gonna be a wrap. Keep on @actifit steppin’! Have a good night!🥰👣🐑
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14159
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

moji 164.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center