Fitness Update: Pushing Limits and Keeping the Routine Strong πŸ’ͺ caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: December 25 2023

  • Still 75kg I need to find this BMS weighing scale βš–οΈ so I know how much body fat % I have in my body then we know the real results I'm sure it has dropped but I need to know my muscle πŸ’ͺ mass.

Today I tried the 100kg deadlift with dumbbells 50kg each hand It was marvellous I'm getting my old body back my max long time ago was 130kg deadlift I want to do that again let's see how it goes so far I done the 100kg deadlift but I can't find more plates in the gym so this is the only max I can reach.

But it's better to have less weight anyway to reduce the possibility of injury just do more reps to get that burn and muscle tear.

  • Home sweet home

My workout for today as follows;

  • bench press 70 reps from 5kg 10kg 15kg 20kg and 25kg dumbbells

I do progression style the 5kg dumbbell both hands total 10kg this is the warm up I do 10 reps and then I add more weights till I can't lift anymore when I can't lift I reduce the weight so you progress until you can't lift then you reduce weight until you can't lift that's how I get that muscle tear or muscle soreness the next day.

  • Deadlift 30kg 40kg 50kg dumbbells with 50reps (50kg only 7reps)

  • dumbbell ➰ curls πŸ’ͺ 50 reps with weight progression from 5kg 10kg and 15kg

  • calf raises with 15kg dumbbells both hands total 30kg 50reps (I can't walk properly after that lol πŸ˜‚)

  • sauna room 40 minutes 80Β°

That's all for today thank you for reading everyone


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/12/2023
19585
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking
Height
cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center