Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 294

Hey, lovely people of the Shadow Hunters Community, This is my entry to the Shadow Hunter Contest run by @melinda010100. This is the 294 round of this contest.

It's a random photo captured by me in the park I visited last week, these guys were dancing to a cultural song, it was really fun to watch.

I am going to upload a complete blog this week or maybe I will upload it today.

we were on our way back home and we noticed these gentlemen enjoying their own personalities, without caring for the people watching them. I really liked their confidence.

We stayed there for 15-20 minutes more to watch their dance. while watching their dance, I noticed their shadow and captured this shadow photo of multiple people picture.

Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Chicken Seekh Kabab Karahi - CreativeSunday

19 Days of Helplessness !!!

Be The Wings For Others !!!

Attended A Friend's Marriage.

Practical Rather than Theory !!!

Donuts !!!!!!!!!!

A Travel To Chenone Mall Multan !!!

I Broke the rule and got punished Twice On the Same Day !!!

Bacha Party Kids Store & KFC !!!

I Have been scammed Twice in the past two months !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency