LMAC78: Beerland

Hello to all! 📷 😎 📷

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 78. There's a serious story behind this collage ...

I was so thirsty that I could have drunk unlimited amounts of drink. On the shore of the lake, I saw young girls inviting me to come and have a beer. I rowed and rowed and got nowhere. It was as if I was always in one place. But I tried to the end of my strength.
It didn't help, it was like I wasn't going anywhere. But I was still terribly thirsty. What should I do?

I'm going to die of thirst!

It was only when I saw my leg in the plaster cast that I realized it was all a dream. In reality, I was in the hospital, lying in bed with a broken leg.

And it's all true! :) 😎 🍻

lmac78_final.jpg

Proces:
The collage was made in Photoshop, by adding layers of additional elements to the base image.

lmac78_phsp.jpg

Sources:

Pixabay License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

I hope you have fun. :)

20% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-174695).

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency