LMAC73: The Nest

Hello to all! ๐Ÿ“ท ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ“ท

I have one short fairy tale for the introduction :)

Once upon a time, somewhere, in some parallel universe, a happy giraffe family lived on a small island. The young giraffe has just hatched from a giraffe egg.
The giraffeโ€™s mother was all proud, of course, and the giraffeโ€™s father had just caught some food for the baby. In short, they lived happily ever after.

lmac73_final.jpg

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 73.

Sources:

Pixabay License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

PurePNG terms: Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

Proces:

Collage is created in Photoshop by using layers.

lmac73_photoshop.jpg

I hope you have fun. :)

20% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-174695).

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters

๐Ÿ“ท ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ“ท

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency