Hospitalized

Shit happens if you want it or not and when you least expect it. :(

img_0.909551877959428.jpg
That's my foot in the plaster.

Last night when I went to the toilet I got sick. I feel awkwardly, fall and broke my leg.😣

At least 30 days of plaster for fracture of two ankle bones.
Now I'll be in the hospital in the cardiovascular department for three or maybe four days under observation. It's not clear for the doctors what caused this fall of mine.

So I wont be able to publish my regulary posts for a few days. 😳😣

img_0.23929617639970344.jpg

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency