LMAC65: Witch In Town

Hello everyone! 📷 😎 📷

That's my second collage in 2021, contribution to Let's make a collage - Round 65.

When I noticed the contest, I was just watching A Discovery of Witches series and I got inspired there for this collage. :)

lmac65_finish.jpg

btw: I've also been thinking about Bernie, but I'm not sure if his picture is under a Public Domain license (so I didn't post it here) ...

For the collage I used:

The collage is prepared in Photoshop, using layers.

lmac65_psd.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

LMAC64, LMAC63, LMAC62, LMAC61, LMAC60,
LMAC59, LMAC58, LMAC56, LMAC53, LMAC52

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My crypto tokenized (NFT Showroom) Gallery
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency