LMAC69: Attack

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 69.

I never imagined that the LMAC69 contest would be a bigger challenge than I expected. I imagined something and then I had, I admit quite a few problems. Well, luckily I managed to create something, and I also learned something new. Which is definitely positive :)

I imagined an attack on a high-rise building that was also supposed to burn, that is, an animation. Of course, my main problem was how to put the already made fire animation into a static image? It’s not as easy as it seems. Well, in the end, here's the collage.

lmac_69_final.gif

The process:
I used several programs and images for the realization.

First, the basic image prepared for us by @shaka.

For the fire animation I found the following:

  • animated flames from Acegif.com, Acegif Terms: Free for use, a link to the source is required.

Other elements:

As I mentioned, I learn something new and discover (for me) a very useful on-line tool Photopea, where I merged all animations into static .psd basic photo. I recommend this on-line software to all.

lmac_photopea.jpg

Then I export the work into gif animation and optimized it in Photoshop.

lmac_photoshop.jpg

📷 😎 📷

20% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-174695).

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

LMAC68, LMAC67, LMAC66, LMAC65,
LMAC64, LMAC63, LMAC62, LMAC61, LMAC60,
LMAC59, LMAC58, LMAC56, LMAC53, LMAC52

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency