LMAC76: Steampunk

Hello to all! 📷 😎 📷

When I was looking at the basic image for the collage, I was thinking (and I don't know why) of a sci-fi story by the writer James Blish, Cities in Flight, which is about some undefined future where entire cities with anti-gravity engines called spindizzys cruise around the universe.
The story covers the time from our near future to two thousand years into the future until the cities finally returned to Earth.

I only succeeded in making an entry to this steampunk story, where the city is still on earth, but our house peeks out from above the clouds, where the supervisor is waiting for the various aerial vehicles to arrive to synchronize the time with the big city clocks.

lmac76_final.jpg

📷 😎 📷

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 76.

Proces:

I made the collage in Photoshop. First, I cut out the house from the original image,

lmac76_phsh1.jpg

and placed it in the second image where I layered all the other elements.

lmac76_phsh2.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Sources:

Pixabay License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

I hope you have fun. :)

20% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-174695).

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency