LMAC 66: Penguins In The Ice

Hello everyone! 📷 😎 📷

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 66.

As you can see, I changed a lot of elements, I left only clouds from the basic image provided by @shaka. Then, I filled the icy and frozen landscape with penguins and one polar bear. 😎

lmac66.jpg

For the collage I used:

All photos are under Pixabay License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

The collage is prepared in Photoshop, using layers.

lmac66photoshop.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

LMAC65,
LMAC64, LMAC63, LMAC62, LMAC61, LMAC60,
LMAC59, LMAC58, LMAC56, LMAC53, LMAC52

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My crypto tokenized (NFT Showroom) Gallery
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency