LMAC207: Malice

Hello everyone! 😎📷

Here's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 207 - 76 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

When I saw the basic picture, I first thought of New York at the beginning of the twentieth century when huge ships carried migrants from everywhere to the Promised Land as it was called ... then I thought of Alice in Wonderland, how did she feel in the unknown? I don't know if I got the right answer. Strange, anyway.

Maybe I should have said earlier that I was thinking about this when washing my brushes with Nitro thinner, which is very intoxicating... 😵‍💫

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage

LMAC.gallery

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @attom1515.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @attom1515.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

I made this collage in Photoshop.
I erased all but the most prominent object from the base image and colored it. Then I added the forest as a background, taken from the drone, and applied a swirl filter.
All the other elements were first edited with different effects and filters and added to the collage in layers.

Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

Recent (this year's) collages: The Sense, Negotiation, Patterns, Epic drama, Fiction, The Cage, Jubilee, Shift, Missiles, Diversity, Globalism, Enemy, Free Style: Hodl!

If you are interested in my previous work, here are the videos with sound for each year in the LMAC community:

LMAC2020 | LMAC2021 | LMAC2022 | LMAC2023

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library - 783 images up to date.

And here's something else:
There has been a lot of development in Hive core but documentation is outdated and updates are needed. So I invite you to support and vote for Hive devportal updates proposal by @good-karma.

Support and vote for those exeptional witnesses:
@good-karma, @liotes, @fbslo and detlev.witness.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom
3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency