LMAC201 - The Cage

Hello everyone! 😎📷

Today is the day for collages and here's entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 201 - 47 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

What would I like to see in the basic picture?
When I saw the base photo, I immediately thought of a cage. And then I remembered another dream I had a couple of days ago, namely, I was in a room and I felt very cramped, and there were crowds of people staring at me through the windows.

And now I ask you, how would you feel if you were in one of those cages, and outside, others were laughing derisively at the sight of you trapped and enjoying your pain?
There are more analogies, but let's leave it at that because this will never end...

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage

Pixabay

LMAC.Gallery

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

I made the collage in Photoshop.
I had the most work to do with the cage, which I made from pieces of the basic painting.
All the other elements were first arranged and layered into the base image.

Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

Recent (this year's) collages: Jubilee, Shift, Missiles, Diversity, Globalism, Enemy, Free Style: Hodl!

If you are interested in my previous work, here are the videos with sound for each year in the LMAC community:

LMAC2020 | LMAC2021 | LMAC2022 I LMAC2023

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library - 760 images up to date.

And here's something else:
There has been a lot of development in Hive core but documentation is outdated and updates are needed. So I invite you to support and vote for Hive devportal updates proposal by @good-karma.

Support and vote for those exeptional witnesses:
@good-karma, @liotes, @fbslo and detlev.witness.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency