LMAC198: Missiles

Hello everyone! 😎📷

Sunday is my day for photo manipulations and collages! Here's entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 198 - 66 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

I will try to keep up to date.
More and more of this kind of gunfire will pull us all together into a spiral of violence from which there will be no way out. Surely even the sheep - sorry, camels - agree with that.

WE HAVE LEARNT NOTHING, NOTHING AT ALL, FROM OUR PAST! 😱
We all know that, but things have not changed, and they're even worse. We are really weird.

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage

Pixabay

LMAC.Gallery

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @amilcar14.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

I made the collage in Photoshop.
First, I created a background from the base image. I deleted all but two camels, which I multiplied and used the Distort Twirl and Spherize filters.
All the other objects, missiles, and bombs, I processed first and then added to the image in layers.

Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

Recent (this year) collages: Diversity, Globalism, Enemy, Free Style: Hodl!,

If you are interested in my previous work, here are the videos with sound for each year in the LMAC community:

LMAC2020 | LMAC2021 | LMAC2022 I LMAC2023

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library - 739 images up to date.

And here's something else:
There has been a lot of development in Hive core but documentation is outdated and updates are needed. So I invite you to support and vote for Hive devportal updates proposal by @good-karma.
Thank you in advance.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency