My LMAC2020


Hello everyone!

A mix of my collages from 2020.

I will take this opportunity to edit my collage posts during the LMAC holidays.

Firstly because I'd like to reduce the amount of text and links to all my collages that are in each of my posts, and secondly because I'm a bit anxious to archive my LMAC photo manipulations.

So I've divided all the posts into years and for each year there will be one video mix with links.

I joined the community sometime in the summer of 2020, my first collage was for contest 52.

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022 I LMAC2023

Here are links to all my collages from 2020.

Horses & Hamsters

Turtles And More

Pumpkins And Devil

Chicken Is Coming!

All Of Them Smile

Deep Sea Mermaids

Something Is Watching Us

PiP

Christmas Special

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

Background music is created by me with help of Boomy AI.

Beneficiaries:

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022 I LMAC2023


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency