I Have Experience Both Urban & Rural Life !

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This post is my entry for the weekly featured content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Urban Or Natural


Thumbnail Image Is Generated By AI Tool app.leonardo.ai.


It may not be the case for everyone, but I am among the few who have had the opportunity to experience both city life and village life. It so happened that I was born in the city and spent the first 10 years of my life there. However, due to certain circumstances, my entire family and I had to leave the city and settle in a village. After moving to the village, I spent the next 7 years of my life there. Initially, I didn’t like it much because I had to leave my school friends behind, and there were other reasons as well. However, as time passed, my interest in village life grew, and I began to forget about my life in the city.

And now, despite returning to city life, I often feel like leaving everything behind and going back to village life. I don’t feel at home here anymore. My connection with nature has grown so strong that, even after living here for 17 years, my heart is constantly drawn back to the simplicity and beauty of nature.

The biggest advantage of living in a village is that you stay connected to your roots. I can say with 100% certainty that deep down, every person loves nature, and if given the opportunity to live in it, they would prefer to do so. Very few people would willingly choose city life over nature. There are other benefits of living in a village as well, such as getting everything fresh and healthy. I can’t remember the last time I had pure butter and saag with roti. I can’t recall the last time I woke up early and went to the fields. I don’t remember the last time I woke up and felt the fresh morning air.

As for city life, it also has its advantages. In the city, there are more opportunities for personal growth, and you meet a lot of people, which boosts your confidence. Additionally, the homes in the city are often luxurious and equipped with modern amenities.

In the city, there are more conveniences, making life easier. However, this ease can lead to laziness, which is not a good thing. In my opinion, having too much comfort in life is not a good thing. Comfort can hold you back, and someone who wants to live a comfortable life needs to earn a lot of money and move to a place in the city where no one bothers them.

No matter how many times someone asks me, I will always say that village life is the best.


Read my latest Blogs.


My Reaction Would Be Normal !

The traditional yogurt-based curry with gram flour fritters !

Both Are Equally Responsible !

Traffic Jams is one of the Biggest Problem We Are Facing !

Traditional Minced Meat with Bitter Gourd Recipe !

Paternity Leaves Should Be For Both !

There is no Such Mandatory Service In My country.

I tend to trust people very quickly !

Mango, Candy, Banana & Cream Delight!

Sadly! Rich Use Their Influence to Avoid Tax !

Delicious Alu Palak (Spinach with Potatoes) Recipe !

Staying Away From Suger Is A Tough Job !

Roads & Drainage System !

Age Is Not Just A Number !

Delicious Tandoori Chicken Recipe !

I Don't Think This Needs To be Changed !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center