2024-10-13

Check your ballot status at vote411.org to see if anybody stole your ballot. RV Drain. Raspberry Garden Bed Weeding. Videos: about why I do what I do. Watched: High Potential 103, Trump Holds a Rally in Coachella, California, Glenn Beck at President Donald Trump's Arizona Rally, Kirk Cameron: Christians CAN Save This Country | The Glenn Beck Podcast | Ep 231, SimpCast! Special Guest Star Wars Theory! Chrissie Mayr


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
Photos, Hawaii Drive 001




Screenshot at 2024-10-13 22-53-22 Courtney.png
Courtney on Chrissie Mayr Simpcast on YouTube Live on Sunday Night


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-10-13 - Sunday | Published in October of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Discord Screenshot at 2024-09-01 00-04-34.png
Join My Discord Server
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

04:01 PM


Make sure nobody is voting using your name, you can simply check your name and date of birth to see if anybody stole your identity; I just checked and they said they sent me a ballot. Check your ballot status at vote411.org to see if Tim Walz or Kamala Harris or Obama or anybody else stole your ballot, I'm voting Trump.
https://www.vote411.org/check-registration




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


High Potential 103

2024-10-13 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - High Potential 103


She said she quit but then came back. Solved a crime in a building in an apartment. Two people. She brought her work home, that is evidence. Her son worked on the case. Her daughter has a BF. Sexual tension between the blond mother and the detective dude.


07:25 PM
SimpCast! Special Guest Star Wars Theory! Chrissie Mayr

07:32 PM
"Until I get my body back, Courtney is here to bring you all the cleavage you could possibly need," Chrissie Mayr today on Simpcast with special guest Star Wars Theory.

09:08 PM
When worlds collide, here is Simpcast teaching Star Wars Theory the don't touch me there that is my no no zone song, Courtney and her Joker laugh. Like Chrissie Mayr, I was friends with cool people and with the losers too in high school. Courtney excited about Star being ripped. Simpcast is now Dogcast starring Star's dog.


10:55 PM
I used to watch Simpcast for Chrissie Mayr and now I tune in just because Courtney.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


High Potential 103

2024-10-13 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - High Potential 103

06:59 AM
FULL SPEECH: President Trump Holds a Rally in Coachella, CA - 10/12/24

03:17 PM
LIVE: Glenn Beck at President Donald Trump's Arizona Rally

04:20 PM
LIVE REPLAY: President Trump Holds a Rally in Prescott Valley, AZ - 10/13/24

04:30 PM
THIRD Trump Assassination Reportedly Thwarted At Coachella, Tim Pool Speech In PA, VOTE

04:32 PM
Kirk Cameron: Christians CAN Save This Country | The Glenn Beck Podcast | Ep 231

07:25 PM
SimpCast! Special Guest Star Wars Theory! Chrissie Mayr

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to my Oatmeal Daily which is generally posted & syndicated daily by me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, feel free to mirror, edit, clip, reupload my content. For more information, see some of the links on this page or you can try to Google search or look me up using keywords like Oatmeal Joey Arnold @ joeyarnoldvn and other keywords. Try using different combinations of words in search engines for better results. Bed 12:47 AM. Got up thinking about life and my mom. I forget if that was in my dreams or what. But got up thinking what might I say at her funeral. Then started praying she would live to see 100. Give her another 30 years amen. I got up at 6 AM. Was laying in bed for another hour after that sort of trying to sleep. Then hopped on my computer around 06:59 AM to watch Trump in California which was yesterday. Breakfast: 07:00 AM, 08:10 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 19 or so. Ted said they say the core of the planet might flip ending life unless if we all stop fearing as a human race to stop the earth from flipping as it might every like 20,000 years or whatever it might be. Mark did the sermon, I don't remember as I was trying to stay awake as usual. I have to try hard because my eyes will close and I feel like I am going under. Like I might fall asleep for a half a second. But it feels like a long time. Lunch: church potluck, like 12:00 PM. Home maybe before 02:00 PM. RV Drain: helped Larry or Larry showed me how to drain the pipes in the RV and poor anti-freeze into the drains in the RV to clear clogs. Raspberry Garden Bed Weeding: we harvested a few carrots, we saw some onions, ratish, and a few other things. Back here at 03:00 PM. Dishes around like 05:30 PM to 07:20 PM while making TikTok videos. Dinner: 07:26 PM. Food taken from car to front garage. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 07:00 AM, 08:10 AM. Lunch: LMS MVA church potluck: soups and stuff was ok and the chocolate and other like cookies were not meaning it felt bad inside me, like 12:00 PM. Dinner: 2 baked bagels with humus, 07:26 PM. Tea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center