2024-08-02

Place your bets on whether or not you think Oatmeal will message everybody again in General Chat before the Oatmeal Joey Arnold World Discord Server hits 5000 members. You might be given the probation role in my Discord Server if you're under the age of 50 years old because younger people and especially teens and children and kids under the age of especially 18 years old must leave my server right now or else, I never told babies to join.


Nicknamed my Discord Server as the Probation World, at least for now.


Tomatoes bed weeding. Raspberries, pole beans. Nicknamed my Discord Server as the Probation World, at least for now. Videos: Oatmeal World is two worlds colliding. Watched: Nerdrotic Live - Cosmic Summit, Thunderstorm Generator, Skinwalker Ranch | Forbidden Frontier #063, Ark 106. Alex Jones, Timcast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-08-03 02-23-19.png


Deadpool & Wolverine


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-02 - Friday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Discord Drama

2024-08-02 - Friday - 01:59 AM - Discord Log

Freaky Time left the server. See logs from previous days. Freaky was a god but I think he was mocking me. 02:35 AM: Leighton is spreading fake news about me, for more information, check out my 2022 Snapchat Article. 02:39 AM: Dora left too. Looks like it was a group of kids who joined my Discord Server, tried to raid/destroy my server, failed, and is now leaving. First off, children are forbidden from joining my group. Second, my server might be full of trolls, ghosts, alts; looks like I failed.

02:18 PM
Place your bets on whether or not you think Oatmeal will message everybody again in General Chat before the Oatmeal Joey Arnold World Discord Server hits 5000 members. You might be given the probation role in my Discord Server if you're under the age of 50 years old because younger people and especially teens and children and kids under the age of especially 18 years old must leave my server right now or else, I never told babies to join. 03:39 PM: People with the probation role can still be muted with muted roles. 04:00 PM: Nicknamed my Discord Server as the Probation World, at least for now. 46 accounts were given the probation role in my Discord Server.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Ark 106

2024-08-02 - Friday - 03:12 AM - 2023 The Ark 106


Another secret room. Captain goes out. Man tells the counselor about the secret room and people. She said don't tell anybody else as they may want those secret people dead. They get close to a star. Also a planet with dangerous stuff that can destroy their ship. Acting captain finds it hard. Captain has burns. Man goes in a shuttle with a chick. Man has a disease where he may die from soon or someday. He does not want people to know about it. They see another ship.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:24 AM
Nerdrotic Live - Cosmic Summit, Thunderstorm Generator, Skinwalker Ranch | Forbidden Frontier #063

Ark 106

2024-08-02 - Friday - 03:12 AM - 2023 The Ark 106

12:06 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 8/2/24 • INSIDE JOB CONFIRMED, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:06 PM
My Thoughts on the Assassination Attempt on Trump | Jesse Duplantis

02:08 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Friday 8/2/24 • KIRK ELLOITT FINANCIAL NEWS & ANALYSIS • Infowars

06:06 PM
Kamala WINS Nomination, LEAKED VIDEO Says Josh Shapiro Is VP Pick w/Catharine O'Neill | Timcast IRL

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:40 AM. RV video, Oatmeal World is two worlds colliding. Towels hung on the line in the backyard. He listing house today said mom. Breakfast, 12:04 PM. Washed the bathtub, first with a kitchen dishes green scrubber, the wimpy kind, with a tablespoon of baking soda and then Green Works from the RV with a small towel which the towel works better than the scrubber because the towel is cleaner and is not as dirty. Scrubber was leaving a trail of dirt. Cleaning around 01:30 PM for like thirty minutes. Lunch, 02:11 PM. Nicknamed my Discord Server as the Probation World, at least for now. Raspberries, pole beans, 4:00 PM. Watering. After that, tomato weeding to 06:00 PM, harvested the first four tomatoes. Dinner, 06:06 PM. Dishes, 07:30 PM to 08:25 PM included me grabbing a cup for Larry's milk and cookies tradition which he said thank God for tall people which I said I always saw myself short compared to basketball players, Larry likes making up words. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 bananas, 12:04 PM. Lunch: mash potato, 02:11 PM. Dinner: salad, 06:06 PM. Chicken, broccoli, 07:00 PM. Broccoli broth, tea. ChinhPham0367: Son Class 0198: 2024-08-02 - Friday - 10:24 PM. 1. Pages 207-210: On Strike, Never Too Old to Learn. Relief, to remove problems. Coincidence. Plants Zombies 2. Spore-shroom. Garlic. Thyme Warp. Celery Stalker. Phat Beet. Magnet-shroom can suck over and destroy objects. Sun Bean. Fume-shroom. Puff-shroom. Albeit is pronounced all-be-it and albeit means although or even though. Sun-Shroom.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now