Flower, Flower, Flower

I have been taking a little risk lately, by not having any schedule or draft that I can post whenever I don't really have time. It is mostly because I don't really have the photos to post, and also I don't really have the time in my hand.

In recent years I have learned that having a few posts ready, will give me some more time to relax, and get more ideas of what to write rather than forcing my head to make a new post every day. Hopefully, I can get back to my normal routine and will have a few posts ready on my side in case things go so busy and I don't have time to compose the post for the day.

Another dig today in my old archive, I found these flower photos that I took in my late grandfather's house. Some are just a bush flowers which is look so nice, and the other are ornamental flower that was planted by my uncles.

The first three flowers were bush.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

And here we have this beautiful rose.

separator2.png

And here I have the marigold, ranging from the fresh now, old and then wilted one.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesorynone
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
GearSony DSC pocket cameraDiffusernone


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency