Stumble Chat Creator is Attacking Me

I reported on Mango Haze.


The founder of Stumble Chat, Cosmos, banned me for the report.


Cosmos, Mango Haze, and others have been flagging my videos on YouTube, Rumble, etc. I cannot upload videos on two of my channels for like two months.


This is bigger than a Moose With Hands. I'm in YouTube Prison.


Cosmos was banning almost everyone off his website.


Cosmos Banned Memes World Productions.


I was banned for defending supporters of Stumble Chat.


Cosmos went right in there to not only ban us but we have also been being hit with DDoS attacks.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Screenshot_at_2022-06-07_19_15_24_Mango-removebg-preview.png


Mango Haze


Stumble Chat Creator is Attacking Me
Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-08 - Wednesday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




This whole thing started on Saturday, the 28th day of May of 2022. Mango Haze was attacking Memes World Productions. It's a very long story. Mango was bad. Many people can tell you Mango was bad. Mango did many things. Mango said many things.


Click here to find out more about what Mango Haze did.


I've been banned so many times online.


So many people have bullied me both online and offline. I reported on Mango immediately. If what Mango did was a prank, we could have moved on. Mango could have said sorry for what he did. Mango instead said he was sorry hypothetically. Mango said every day for the course of a week that he didn't threaten to hack passwords. Mango was doing this on StumbleChat.com which was created by Cosmos who is also known as CosmosisT or Tyler Moore of Canada.


Cosmos said I was harassing Mango for exposing Mango. It's like going after Edward Snowden, Julian Assange, Alex Jones, Trump, Elon Musk, etc. Cosmos and others continued to harass me online for longer than you think. YouTube removed over 7,000 videos of mine. You can look that up. Over seven thousand videos. That is very bad. Facebook deleted my videos. Twitter took me down. Instagram took me down. I've been banned off social media more times than I can remember. Tyler got around five more videos removed these past two days alone for alleged cyber bullying.


All of this has been making me feel extremely anxious, sad, depressed. This is tough stuff because this is hurting me. Rumble even took down some of my videos and didn't even tell me. Rumble.com didn't send me an email or a notification. At least YouTube has the balls to tell me. So Cosmos and others are attacking Memes World Productions for years now. It has been swept under the carpet for too long. YouTube suspended over four of my 40+ channels. I'm about to lose a few more. I've lost access to over 30+ of those channels. I only now have access to maybe Comic Strip, Red Dog Mickey Morehead, Billy Breaker, Loxx Catt Puffer Cat, and maybe just those four channels and that is it. So, in a blink of an eye, I will be suspended, terminated, deleted, erased, etc, off YouTube, etc. Goodbye Oatmeal.


When they arrest me again like they did in the past, I urge you to remember Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That is not a joke. Continue the legacy of the memes, videos, articles, GIFs, websites, jokes, questions, answers, forums, cartoons, movies, the Arnold Attic, diagrams, maps, files, programs, stores, free markets, products, services, documentaries, clips, bits, video games, ideas, other things, photos, illustrations, stories, smiles, analogies, so on and so forth, etc.


When judges and juries falsely accuse me of alleged crimes I am innocent of, you will need to be Joey Arnold. Don't wait, just take this over. Get my passwords when I am gone and take over. If I am still around, please wait. My passwords are easy to get. You can take over my websites and everything. You can start your own clones of everything that I have.


All my stuff is not copyrighted.


I am being attacked. I will be murdered. Joey Arnold did not kill himself. I have said this many times. I will never commit suicide. I will say it again. I did not kill myself. I will never ever kill myself. If you do not hear from me, then they got me. Bad people got me. Some police can be bad. Some judges and juries can be bad.


I will be thrown in prison. I am not guilty of real crimes. I am innocent. I am and will always be sued and and accused of too many things to even mention. I have no real money and I will refuse to pay when you try to sue me. I do not want to sue people. I want to lay back. I want to let people attack and murder me. You will be seen in the eye of public opinion as bad when you take me down.


People like Cosmos and Mango Haze attacked me so badly that I felt like I was going to die. I am not going to dive too deeply into all of that right now as it would give me a heart attack. These types of people attack me so badly and they invert reality again and again. My Internet kept on going down again and again. It is getting so bad.


YouTube sided with these criminals. These people did bad things and it will take a very long time to explain. There are people who were there who can tell you what they did. I'm not the only person who saw it. My videos were removed off YouTube for cyber bullying and for regulated goods. Now, who decides who is a bully and who is not? YouTube is a bully and is complicit in covering up crimes. YouTube is becoming an accessory to those crimes when YouTube removes my videos which details evidence to the crimes and everything else as well. YouTube is very bad. YouTube has been acting very bad for a very long time.


YouTube removed some videos for regulated goods which means YouTube is now therefore violating international commerce laws as they create these virtual barricades and blockades of sorts. YouTube is going hard on prohibitions of thoughts and free speech which then creates black markets.


I will be censored some more off social media as I was before. I will be murdered. Bad things happened to me. Very bad things will continue to happen. Please download my videos, articles, memes, photos, etc, while you still can.


Cosmos bullies me and say I bullied him and the website. Cosmos likes to invert reality. Cosmos is getting my videos removed. Cosmos is a theft. Cosmos is stealing my content. Cosmos is a robber. Cosmos is messing with too many people.


People on Tiny Chat remember Cosmos and they miss him. Cosmos will continue to blaze a trail of fire and blood as he takes out his own people on his own website.


I don't have time right to talk about all of the events of the past week. My Internet is dying. Cosmos talked about getting my ISP to take down my videos or to perhaps kick me off the Internet forever. YouTube and others continue to remove and destroy many of my videos. I get flagged. I get YouTube strikes. I need your help. Please tell people what Cosmos of Stumble Chat is doing.


Please don't go to Stumble Chat and ask people there what they think.


It is not like I need your help right now more than ever before.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency