Ecency Discord Post Topic W34: HIVE FEST

Hurrah! We have the opportunity to win a trip to Amsterdam as part of the hive festival. Who is the lucky person who won a ticket to the hive fest? We are grateful to the Ecency for providing us with this wonderful opportunity to visit the city of Holland. Also grateful to @beeber for bringing this opportunity in the form of an ecency weekly discord topic. I read Beeber's post about the hive fest two days ago, and I read it all the way to the end.

After joining the Hive Platform, I learned about Hive Fest for the first time. To be honest, I know very little about this gathering and have no idea why it is held. After reading Beeber's post, I learned that there will be meetings with real men and many projects to learn about. I am well aware that if I receive a ticket, I will represent @ecency and present the ecency front end.

It is a fantastic opportunity for me to obtain a ticket and participate in the Hive Fest. It is my desire to be given that opportunity, and it will be fortunate for me for a variety of reasons. I will have the opportunity to travel to the Dutch capital of Amserdam as well as other parts of Europe. I'll learn about European culture and how they live, which will be a lot of fun for me.


Edited in Canva

Let's get to the point. If I am given the opportunity to attend Hive Fest, I will present Ecency in a variety of ways. I have a lot of marketing experience because I work in a bank and know how to deal with customers. In my city, particularly in my community, I have opened more than 50 accounts for friends and relatives and am still busy presenting the platform and its good features. The good news is that all accounts are opened through the ecency front end.

I'll talk about it with my favourite guests and hive users. I'll explain why I joined Ecency and why I invited so many people to open accounts through the Ecency front end. This is thanks to @melinda010100, who introduced me to ecency frontend. I'm not sure if she's still remembered, but she helped me a lot in the beginning. I tested several front ends and found ecency to be the fastest and most user-friendly.

Ecency's main feature is that they provide ecency points, which can be used for boosting, promotion, and future point trade. After delegating to them, they provide us with the best curation reward as well as ecency points, giving us a double chance of growing quickly. They have new projects on the way, as well as many more to learn about. This is one of the reasons I joined this platform and encouraged many of my friends to do the same.

Another positive aspect of this front end is that they have some of the best members I've ever seen, such as @good-karma, who is the most decent and cooperative in all aspects. Their curators are among the best in the business, always looking to help users and thinking about the Hice Community's growth. I will undoubtedly mention the following curators, who are extremely helpful in all aspects. They are always kind and have soft words.


Edited in Canva

@beeber @melinda010100 @bhattg @iamjadeline @seckorama @stevenson7 @iliyan90 There are also some more curators. I'm not sure who is still curator, but they are all wonderful people. All of these people have assisted me in my Hive platform career, and as a result, I am now working on this platform. Thank you to all of these curators for being so kind to all users.

These are the points I will make on behalf of ecency and will work hard to promote. This post is an entry in the weekly Discord contest for a chance to win a hive fest ticket in Amsterdam. I wish I had thought of the right points, and if I did, please help me, curators. If you enjoyed the post, please leave a comment so that the next one is even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center