Introducing myself

Hello everyone,so glad to finally be in the hive community I've heard so much about,courtesy my sisters @jessicaossom and @treasuree.

Screenshot_20220825-135512_Gallery.jpg
Yea that's me in the middle, My name is Glory, Professionally, I'm a fashion designer,my passion which later became a source of income for me,i actually started learning how to make clothes out of boredom, during the covid lockdown, once the passion started, it never stops, the desire to make new styles and the joy of seeing the final results keeps you going, in this field, you never stop learning, also you get to make money out of your passion, stressful thou,but I love sewing and it's something I see myself doing for life, not going back,i have high hopes of becoming a bigger brand, so I'll be posting some of my works here, step by step process and the final results.
Screenshot_20220823-214909_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

My hobbies are writing (outta my head mostly),watching movies( limited time now due to work), dressing up/looking good(if that's a hobby), I'm the go to person when it comes to your styles, it just click, also I'm a foodie (smiles), I'm from Africa,Nigeria precisely and I love all our local food,my favourite is my local local cuisine, ekpang nkukwo ```
language
FB_IMG_1661438877590.jpg

 hoping to try out international cuisines soonest.

I see this platform as a place to cool off, after a stressful day share my ideas on fashion, food ,family( yea, I'm a wifey and mother of two beautiful daughters) etc, also learn a lot from others and have fun. Welcome me Hive family 

language
FB_IMG_1661438638010.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency