Strong storm + Fuerte tormenta [Eng+Spa]



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen
Image generated in NightStudio - Imagen generada en NightStudio





Spanish Version Bellow



In the sky where I am, thunder sounds sound like a high-grade storm is about to fall. Lightning lights up the day, and the electric service is already intermittent, so my Internet signal is also in a precarious operation.




Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


I wasn't sure what to write about today, and I had started to review an old Chinese web novel that I found funny. So, between that, and answering colleagues on different networks, time has passed and now what I have left is to leave (at least) a micro publication so as not to leave the day blank.




Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Well, let's hope that tomorrow everything will be fine and that I can share with you a better publication. I say goodbye and wish you the best.





Versión en Inglés arriba



En el cielo de donde estoy suenan unos truenos como si fuera a caer una tormenta de alto grado. Los relámpagos iluminan el día, y el servicio eléctrico ya está intermitente, así que mi señal de Internet está también en un funcionamiento precario.




Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


No tenía muy claro de que escribir hoy, y me había puesto a revisar una vieja novela web china que me resultaba graciosa. Así que, entre eso, y responder a compañeros en distintas redes, se me ha pasado el tiempo y ahora lo que me queda es dejar (cuando menos) una micro publicación para no dejar el día en blanco.




Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Bueno, esperemos que ya mañana todo esté bien y que pueda compartir contigo una mejor publicación. Me despido y te deseo lo mejor.



Separador


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center