Inktober Day 16: Angular

I saw @silviabeneforti had drawn an angular face for #Inktober today, so I was thinking about this and of course Kryten from Red Dwarf came to mind. He's very angular. Having been staring at the picture I based this on I have been marvelling at how long it must take to achieve this look. Actor Robery Llewellyn also does a cool show about electric cars and renewable energy on Youtube.

I'm fairly happy with this. I think shading is key to make it a little more 3d, but a Biro is not the best tool for this. I do what I can.

Angular

My previous efforts:

Official #Inktober site here.

Prompts

Draw on!


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

Spam comments may be flagged. Beware of the Commentphant!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now