Inktober Day 1: Poisonous

I saw @lloyddavis post about Inktober. It's a little challenge to draw a picture on a different theme for each day of this month. I've been wanting to do some more drawing, so this is a good excuse. I've just got back from band practice, so I don't have much time to do this. The theme was 'poisonous', so a cobra sprung to mind. You won't get super realism from me, but I'm aiming for reaonable proportions. This was literally about a minute of drawing. That's the snake charmer's basket and pipe there if it's not clear.

Cobra

You can find the 'official' rules here, but these things are just for fun, so does it really matter?

Themes

Steem on!


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

Spam comments may be flagged. Beware of the Commentphant!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now