Inktober day 12: Whale

Today I'm sat in Regent's Park in London ahead of meeting up with some old friends. I've had a good wander and a a few sights. I was looking for inspiration for this sketch, but I found it on a podcast called No Such Thing as a Fish. This is by the people behind the QI TV show and it's full of quirky facts. One was that there may be whales around who were alive when Moby Dick was written. It's horrible that so many were killed by people. Anyway I imagined a whale having his 200th birthday.

whale

There are other whales apart from those on Steemit.

My previous efforts:

Official #Inktober site here.

Prompts

Draw on!


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

Spam comments may be flagged. Beware of the Commentphant!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now