52

rishagamo

Samson Risha Gambo
Available
Used
Resource Credits
14 Followers
31 Following
F.C.T
June 7, 2024
rishagamo
Freewriters
1M
An urgent need for a reform
One thing I've come to realise about humans is that there are two types of humans. Those who create the mess and the ones who go behind them to clean up the mess. One cannot live without the other, they
$ 0.056
7
1
rishagamo
Vibes
1M
VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 18 [COUNT ON ME] SONG COVER BY @RISHAGAMO
Hi guys, this is Vibes web3 Music competition week 18, my name is @rishagamo. I will be singing a song by Bruno Mars titled "Count on me". Count on me is a song that talks about the qualities
$ 3.963
73
9
rishagamo
Freewriters
2M
Mystery of life
Life is crazy You are happy, and a minute later you become sad. You are feeling fulfilled, give it time and the feeling of unfulfilment comes in. You are so inspired, suddenly you loose all morals. Its
$ 0.000
10
3
rishagamo
Vibes
2M
VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 17 [ADDUA'A] COVER BY @RISHAGAMO
Hello and welcome to Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 17, my name is @rishagamo. will be singing a song by Beejay Danjuma titled Addua'a. The Song is a prayer for success and prosperity. Thank you for
$ 3.933
81
5
4
rishagamo
Freewriters
2M
SMILING AT THE JOURNEY
The life we dream The hoped we have The choices we take The path we are Looking back We've gone so far We are Still on track but We not there yet Hoping for a better tomorrow A song so familiar We hope
$ 0.154
22
2
rishagamo
Liketu
2M
LOST CONNECTION
I still get heart aches whenever i think of her My twitter friend is what i called her, I meet this girl on twitter, it was my year two (2) in college, any girl on twitter space those days were all considered
$ 0.028
3
1
rishagamo
Freewriters
2M
LOST LOVE
We both fancy each other A day don't go by Without reaching her We were in love So i thought Life came along We lost touch Growing apart Life at work I sent her text No response Tried on calling She picked
$ 0.119
24
1
rishagamo
Vibes
2M
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 16 (MIRROR) COVER BY @RISHAGAMO
Hello guys, this is Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 16. In this week at Vibes, @pandamama chose the theme of the week which is to sing a song from your chiildhood. My name is @rishagamo, and I will
$ 2.202
29
2
rishagamo
Vibes
2M
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15 (WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN) SONG COVER BY @RISHAGAMO
Hello family, this is Vibes Web 3 Music Competition week 15, i am @rishagamo and i will be sing the cover of the song "WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN" BY BRUNO MARS. The song talks about a past relationship
$ 3.303
32
2
rishagamo
Hive Open Mic
3M
HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 221 (1 + 1) COVER BY @RISHAGAMO
Hey guys, this is Hive Open Mic, Week 221, And theme of the Week is "Desire" which was picked by the our wonderful spotlight artist of the week @2gcomfort. Desire can be emcompassed as the fuel
$ 2.646
46
13
rishagamo
Vibes
3M
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WK 14 (RESCUE) SONG COVER BY @RISHAGAMO
Hey there, I am @rishagamo and this is Vibes web 3 music competition, week 14, I am here to sing a song by Lauren Daigle titled Rescue. This song was used as a sound track in the movie "Redeeming
$ 2.562
59
5
Phone Photography
Hello lovers of photography, i have always had passion for photography and on several occasion taken pictures of the morning sky. I wish to improve my skill on photography but i have had no place for criticism
$ 0.032
7
2
2
rishagamo
photography
3M
JOURNEY TO THE CONFLUENCE STATE
My first time traveling to Kogi state, the confluence state where River Benue and River Niger meets. i was invited by my friend on this expedition on the 24th of September, 2022. Kogi state is a state
$ 0.000
1
rishagamo
OCD
3M
MY INTRODUCTORY POST
My name is Samson Risha Gambo. I am the second child of my parent, from a family consisting of three boys and a girl. I’m mada by tribe from Nasarawa state, Nigeria. I was born in Kakuri, kaduna State.
$ 0.057
5
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.