52

rishagamo

Samson Risha Gambo
Available
Used
Resource Credits
14 Followers
31 Following
F.C.T
June 7, 2024
blezzysteve
Vibes
13d
rishagamo reblogged
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 20 [EZE EBUBE] SONG COVER BY @BLEZZYSTEVE
Hello and welcome to Vibes web3 Music competition week 20, my name is @blezzysteve and will be singing a song by Neon Adejo titled "Eze Ebube". "Eze Ebube" is a song from the Igbo language
$ 8.245
104
16
5
deky01
Vibes
1M
rishagamo reblogged
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 19 (EXCESS LOVE) SONG COVER BY @DEKY01
Hi everyone, this is Vibes Web3 Music competition week 19, my name is @deky01, I will be singing a song titled "Excess Love" by Mercy Chinwo. Be blessed as you watch and listen. This Song is
$ 3.006
46
4
4
blezzysteve
Vibes
1M
rishagamo reblogged
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 19 [JUST MISSING YOU] SONG COVER BY @BLEZZYSTEVE
Hi everyone, welcome to Vibes Web3 Music competition week 19, my name is @blezzysteve, I will be singing a song "Just missing you" originally by Hanya Rindu. This song has a precious attachment
$ 5.528
74
8
5
badge-696969
Photography Lovers
1M
rishagamo reblogged
HOTSHOTS ~ 8/20/24
~ Photography Lovers Community Curation ~ Hello Photography Lovers! Welcome to another curation report featuring the community HotShots! where we have compiled some of your amazing photos to show off to
$ 27.885
833
44
13
philomenavandy
Vibes
1M
rishagamo reblogged
VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 18 [SPEECHLESS] SONG COVER BY @PHILOMENAVANDY
3speak
$ 2.158
32
1
4
edenmichelle
Vibes
1M
rishagamo reblogged
Part of Your World - Vibes Web 3 Week 18
I was really excited when I heard that this week’s theme was a song from Disney.
$ 101.819
630
58
18
monikanthony
Sound Music
2M
rishagamo reblogged
PRAISE AND WORSHIP WEEK 41 [KNOWING YOU] COVER BY @MONIKANTHONY
Hi everyone, this is Sound Music; Praise and Worship week 41. The theme of the week is "Ambition" which was choosen by @riaz1122 one of the members of Sound Music community. I will also like
$ 0.696
53
4
3
giftdawo
Sound Music
2M
rishagamo reblogged
PRAISE AND WORSHIP WEEK 41 (GRACE FOUND ME) COVER BY @GIFTDAWO
Hello Hive Community, this is Sound Music's Praise and Worship Week 41. The theme for the week is "Ambition" My name is @Giftdawo and i will be sing a song by Neon Adejo titled "Grace Found
$ 4.315
48
5
5
blezzysteve
Sound Music
2M
rishagamo reblogged
PRAISE AND WORSHIP WEEK 41 COVER OF KNOW WHO I AM BY @BLEZZYSTEVE
Hey everyone, I hope i meet you all in good health. This is praise and worship week 41 in sound music, for this week the user @riaz1122 proposes the theme "Ambitions". I am @blezzysteve and i
$ 0.024
21
1
4
blezzysteve
Hive Open Mic
2M
rishagamo reblogged
HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 223 (DESPERATE PEOPLE) COVER BY @BLEZZYSTEVE
Hello guys, welcome to Hive Open Mic week 223, my name is @blezzytony and i will be singng a song by Micah Stampley titled "Desperate People". The Song is specially dedicated to Maestro @lecumberre,
$ 2.246
43
11
3
monikanthony
Sound Music
2M
rishagamo reblogged
PRAISE AND WORSHIP WEEK 40 [MERCY SAID NO] COVER BY @MONIKANTHONY
Hi Hive Community, welcome to Sound Music's Praise and Worship week 40. I will like to start by giving a shout out @oluthomas who choose "Mercy" as the week's theme. Also like to acknowledge
$ 0.022
19
4
1
blezzysteve
AFRI-TUNES
2M
rishagamo reblogged
AFRI-TUNES WEEK 122 ( ZUCHIYA TA (MY HEART) SONG COVER BY @BLEZZYSTEVE
Hello eveyone, this is Afri-tunes week 122, i am here with a song cover "Zuchiya Ta (My Heart) by Solomon Lange. The song is a Hausa song (Northern Nigerian Language), which translates My Heart. The
$ 0.378
31
1
2
monikanthony
AFRI-TUNES
2M
rishagamo reblogged
AFRI-TUNES WEEK 122 (JERUSALEMA) SONG COVER BY @MONIKANTHONY
HI guys, this is Afri-tunes week 122, my name is @monikanthony and i will be singing the cover of a song by Master KG ft Nomcebo Zikode titled Jerusalema . The song is a gospel song which was sang in Zulu
$ 0.269
37
6
1
emmydrumz22
Threespeak
2M
rishagamo reblogged
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15 COVER {VICTORY} BY @EMMYDRUMZ22
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15 COVER {VICTORY} BY @EMMYDRUMZ22 Hi everyone, I'd like to extend my best regards and welcome to my page. Here, I'm @emmydrumz22, and I'm new. I'm honored to be a part
$ 0.000
6
2
monikanthony
Vibes
2M
rishagamo reblogged
VIBES WEB.3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15 (WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN) SONG COVER BY @MONIKANTHONY
Hello guys, this is Vibes Web.3 Music Competition week 15, my name is @monikanthony, my entry for this week is a song by Bruno Mars titled "WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN". The song talk about lost love,
$ 8.981
57
6
3
blezzysteve
Vibes
2M
rishagamo reblogged
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15 (BEYOND ME) SONG COVER BY @BLEZZYSTEVE
Hey guys, this is Vibes web 3 Music Competition Week 15, My name is @blezzysteve, I will be singing a song titled "Beyon me" by Yadah. The song talks about the Endless unconditional love of God
$ 5.444
51
6
1
monikanthony
Hive Open Mic
2M
rishagamo reblogged
HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 221 (KEDIKE) COVER BY @MONIKANTHONY
Hey guys, this is Hive Open Mic Week 221. I am sending a short out specially to the spotlight artist of the week @g2comfort who in her ultimate wisdom choose the theme of the week "Desire". In
$ 9.051
226
10
2
monikanthony
Hive Open Mic
3M
rishagamo reblogged
HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 220 (LAST HEARTBREAK SONG) COVER BY @MONIKANTHONY
Hi everyone, this is open mic week 220, my name is @monikanthony and i will be presenting the cover of a song by Arya Star ft Giveon "Last heartbreak song. First and foremost i will like to appreciate
$ 0.145
19
2
Phone Photography
Hello lovers of photography, i have always had passion for photography and on several occasion taken pictures of the morning sky. I wish to improve my skill on photography but i have had no place for criticism
$ 0.032
7
2
2
oluthomas
AFRI-TUNES
3M
rishagamo reblogged
AFRITUNES WEEK 120 {ADONAI} COVER BY @OLUTHOMAS
AFRITUNES WEEK 120 {ADONAI} COVER BY @OLUTHOMAS *Greetings, my lovely and incredible Hives and Afri-Tunes community lovers. Blessings on Sunday and have a happy weekend everyone! I'm delighted to have
$ 20.052
210
29
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.