Love Sniper Retention Curation #274

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @mack99
Curator:@mipiano


Burning Fish

On this occasion I want to explain about Burning Fish. This afternoon I helped my parents to burn the fish at home and it just so happened that there were still a lot of coconut shells to be used for grilling this tuna. Grilled fish is also very liked by people at home because it tastes good, especially when it is grilled once a week.

Newbie: @jotavi
Curator:@mipiano


A different day to distract us | Un día distinto para distraernos. [ENG/ESP]

There are opportunities that should be taken advantage of and even more so when the Family is available. On this occasion we made the decision to make a family and outing Saturday, something different to break the routine and try to clear the mind a little, sometimes it is necessary to have an internal tranquility.

Newbie: @furkanmamplam
Curator:@soulsdetour


The rice growing season for farmers

Hallo everyone I'm so sorry that in these two days I didn't say hello to all my friends, because my body condition is not fit anymore due to rain in the past few days. For today I'm back to posting with the farm theme Well on this occasion I was invited by my wife to go back to her parents' hometown, I lived a little far away with my wife's parents, because I lived far away from our two people. Sometimes living in Deket our parents are not motivated, making me have to live independently and build a family together.

Newbie: @ajirdeal
Curator: @soulsdetour


Kanduri Celebrates the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad SAW

Long before, we had prepared modest wealth to spend on kanduri events, because we always made kanduri for the birth of the great prophet Muhammad SAW, our trusted prophet as Muslims.

Newbie: @javi20
Curator:@macchiata


Maquillaje natural para cualquier ocasión /Natural makeup for any occasion

Good evening friends of this beautiful community, I hope you had a great day, today I come with a natural makeup for any occasion that is super simple and quick to do, now I will show you how to do it.

Newbie: @iamhasmin
Curator:@macchiata


I Teach My Nephew How To Paint

Hello hivers

Happy Sunday to all of you!

I hope you have a great weekend.


Newbie: @feffy21
Curator:@erikah


[ESP-ENG] Mini Pastel de Zanahoria (by @Feffy21)/Carrot Mini Cake (by @Feffy21)

Hello my dear friends of @hivefood it is a pleasure to be once again with you and this time I bring you this delicious but above all super easy recipe that you can make at home ideal for snack, I hope you enjoy it and it is super rich...

Newbie: @xanreo
Curator:@erikah


WEEKEND EXPERIENCES: THIS WEEKEND, I THINK ABOUT MY NAME

This weekend I thought about my name or what would be my name as an entry for this second weekend of November in this Weekend Experiences community. But before that, let me share with you some of my experiences from yesterday, November 12, saturday.

Newbie: @johnbenn
Curator:@erikah


Unity Make possibilities

The best way to make an achievement count so fast is to work hand in hand, with people around you, I remember, I was once a leader of a group which we were to present a seminar, this took place during my years in college.

Newbie: @iamboring
Curator:@erikah


My First Time To Wear A Complete Uniform

Look at me. I went to bed at 2 AM and woke up at 8 AM just to begin reviewing for my minor subject. Who wouldn't be sleepy with that kind of sleep pattern, right? But as a kid with a big dream, I don't have any choice. I already prepared my reviewer a week before the quiz, but I prioritized more to earn money. I don't regret that decision, though. That's why I chose to skip exercising and prioritized studying.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center