My First Time To Wear A Complete Uniform

I woke up in the morning tired, did my academics activities exhausted, and arrived at home with signs of fatigue...

Picsart_22-11-12_21-54-38-925.jpg


IMG_20221108_085454.jpg

Look at me. I went to bed at 2 AM and woke up at 8 AM just to begin reviewing for my minor subject. Who wouldn't be sleepy with that kind of sleep pattern, right? But as a kid with a big dream, I don't have any choice. I already prepared my reviewer a week before the quiz, but I prioritized more to earn money. I don't regret that decision, though. That's why I chose to skip exercising and prioritized studying.

I look at my third-term lessons, and I cannot help but express my frustration since I know I could not review them all. Thirty minutes isn't enough to understand the concepts, as college days are not only about spoon-feeding. My mood became darker when my mother commanded me to take care of my father, who peacefully walked outside. He has a stroke, and he needs our guidance to relearn his locomotor movements with the help of his therapist. I remember that I was almost going to fume in anger with my mother since she prioritized going more to my grandmother than taking care of him. I understand her motives why she did it, but not this time.

IMG_20221108_130833.jpg

After reviewing the uncomfortable environment, we ate our lunch, and I wore my full uniform. I look like a conductor in the bus (or fare collector) in this style, but I'm not stupid like others to keep it in my closet. I forgot to take my whole body, but here is my photo while waiting for my mother to accompany my older sibling.

IMG_20221108_131531.jpg

I was running out of time, so I was commuting to the XLT to ensure that I won't skip something I'd learned. Some of my co-passengers are just chilling, but I am, tensed while studying the lessons I reviewed again. I wrote four-paged terms, and I'm memorizing them since it is what I most likely do just to achieve an almost perfect score.

Picsart_22-11-10_21-33-21-499.jpg

Have you already read this blog? I unintentionally didn't say to you the struggle that I encountered with this paper craft when I arrived on school. I tried to recover the pieces of my work, but the structure collapsed. It looks like the swan I created didn't work accordingly as you thought. It keeps falling every time I will put them in the right position. That's why I don't have a choice but to move on.

image.png

This image is from Pixabay

After thirty minutes of waiting (he's always late), he finally arrives. He added spice to the way we needed to attend attendance by saying the name of our crush instead of the Present. We can choose whether it's a friend or a celebrity, so I just stated the truth. It's been three years since I had a crush on her without knowing t existed.

IMG_20221108_165044.jpg

Sorry for the blurry photo since I just sneaked this shot. We were performing a simple roleplay then, and I don't know why I didn't get cringe when I acted something hilarious. I think this shot is a bit intentional to keep their identity hidden. I won't tell them their names without their consent. As far as I know, they were practicing a spoof of "Four Sisters and a Wedding,, " a popular blockbuster movie in the country.

Screenshot_2022-11-08-17-07-20-063_cn.wps.moffice_eng.jpg

This is a phone screenshot about how I was reviewing my subject about introduction to business administration. My classmates are asking if I will give them my review, and I undoubtedly say yes as long as I know, I'm not lost. They were asking for it a few minutes before the exam, so I accepted their requests. As long as I see they are kind to me without any traces of plasticity, I will try to give them what they might need.

When our professor in BAM 191 arrived, I hesitated at his new ambiance. He's holding his laptop, and it seems like he is ready to fight the inquiries of his students. He said our grades were still far better than those on the main campus. I felt relieved when I realized I have a high probability of being part of the Top 10. I feel sad since I was expecting to see my name on the list, but he didn't post it.

My classmates were a bit excited and wished I would be their partner in our quiz since he decided to make it a partner activity. However, as we wanted to choose whatever we liked, we couldn't, unfortunately, do it since he selected our groupmate through Spin The Wheel again. When I heard that he was my groupmate, I couldn't help to express that he was so lucky. He didn't review for the announced quiz, but we got a perfect score. That's why I ordered him to do what he could, and I answered all the questions myself. He's too lucky that I became his partner.

IMG_20221108_193148.jpg

Subsequently, I attended our last subject, GEN 003, and I was impressed with our professor about how she explained it without letting her students confound. Her discussion is brief but concise. I wonder how she was able to achieve it with confidence. You won't be bored by how she explains because she's entertaining.

IMG_20221108_203503.jpg

But wait, there's more. After participating in our face-to-face classes, I submitted my two modules in GEN 003 and updated my PED 025 class. I took this photo when I realized I still had many activities to do. I won't post images of how I like a chimpanzee in my exercises because I don't want to be humiliated. Apart from my physical activity, I also submitted my module in GEN 003.


image.png

Anyway, thank you for reading, everyone. This is my entry for Daily Blog. I hope you are all doing fine. Always remember that there's not enough reason to give up as long it is still visible that there's still hope. For more microblog and blog updates, follow me on these accounts.

noise.cash and noise.app: boringwriter
read.cash: kingofreview
All Hive Accounts: iamboring

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center