My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2020

Hi everybody and thanks for stopping by!

The day began after I had slept in. Saturday’s seem to be that kind of day for me. At noon, we hooked up on discord to do silvergoldstackers Saturday call and enjoyed listening to and talking with everyone.

After that it was a trip to Costco to return the 12 battery cores and get the deposit back.

After shopping there we had a couple more stops and then headed for home. By that time it was pushing 7:30 PM!

On the drive home, I happened to look out my side window and caught a spectacular view of Mt. Baker off in the distance. Its glaciers are still glistening as it actually has a year round glacier.

@actifit-lamb did not get to go to the store, so she stayed home and played with Cot, our kitty. Here is a pic from a previous hike.

It’s been a long day of shopping and I am bushed. That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and keep on @actifit steppin’! Good night!😴😘👣🐑☕️💕

Oh, and I’m not sure why the discrepancy from Fitbit to actifit. I had both on me pretty much the whole time. 🧐
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8815
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

moji 172.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now