what are you doing with your GLX Tokens ??

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

What are you planning to do with your GLX tokens, thanks a lot to Mr. @rehan12 for the post about the GLX token last week I guess? I was not aware of that before I heard about that in a few discord servers but I was not aware of that so I used to skip that chat most of the time. And now I think what a fool. ๐Ÿ˜If you have no idea you can make a new account to claim your GLX token based upon your staked SPS that is really a good deal for sure.
How to Create a Genesis League Goals Account
From the above link, you will know how to make a new account for the GLX, which is only a few minutes process a really fast and quick process.
FAQ: GLX airdrop for staked SPS

What I have learned this far you do get 1 GLX per 1700 SPS staked tokens on your splinterlands Game. This is cool right you will get SPS for staking your SPS and now you will also get GLX for the staked SPS isn't that great? yes, it is for sure right. ๐Ÿ˜



Image Source

If you are an old player of splinterlands Game, then surely you have seen the SPS airdrop for an entire year now we see GLX. Yes, the Airdrop of the GLX tokens is going to be for a year, which is really great. ๐ŸŽ‰

you can stake your GLX and earn more from that too, everywhere there is a win-and-win situation for sure. If you haven't claimed your GLX tokens then there is no need to worry about anything. You will get all the tokens from day one to the day you will log in to the GLX website. don't forget to connect your hive wallet to it.

So, I am planning to sell all that I earn daily or weekly whenever I did get time to look over the website. I want to stake but I am sure as time will pass the price will soon dump and maybe after that I will start staking them ๐Ÿ˜…
what about you, what are you planning to do with the GLX tokens that you are earning?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral ๐Ÿ˜
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿš€
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that
Why new users should use Ecency application ๐Ÿง
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ป
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting ๐Ÿคฉ
Do you want to save some hive? ๐Ÿคจ
Passive income tokens ๐Ÿ’ฐ
Best way to Invest ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿฆ
The SIP Investment ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’น
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2

eccency.jpeg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency