Thank you so much.♥️

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

I am really grateful to all the hivers who supported me in my hive journey this far. I am sure most of us who are here do want to earn from here and that is obvious. To be honest, I have never thought that I can really money online just by sharing my thoughts, it was really a new thing for me at the start and now I am kind of used to this all. today I did moved around 500 USD (actually HBD ) and liquid it to hive and sell most of it. The best part is I gave that money to my father to repay the current loan. 🙂
My father was happy to see that when I did transfer mostly all the money to his account.



It was not possible if I am not getting any support from the many hive users really thank full to the hive users here who do support me for the past day, I am sure you all are the reason that is why I was able to move the money from here to the back.

you can say this is like a thank letter to all the users who do support me and are so supportive of me. I am not going to leave the platform, but I do believe that we should be grateful for what we have and always be thankful to those who did help us in hard times.
I am not sure If I have never joined the hive then where I would be.
But it is good to be here and I will be always grateful for that.

Image Source, edited via canva.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can 💰🚀
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting 🤩
Do you want to save some hive? 🤨
Passive income tokens 💰
Best way to Invest 💰🏦
The SIP Investment 💰💹
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2

eccency.jpeg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency