SUNSET AND BAOBAB FLOWER

SUNSET AND BAOBAB FLOWER


MAYOTTE - 3 PHOTOS


Fr
En
Une fleur si grande qu'elle en cacherait le soleil ne peut provenir que d'un arbre géant, LE BAOBAB !! Je vous laisse avec cette fleur et ce sunset, et vous mets en photographie d'illustration la photo d'un baobab entier pour ceux qui n'en n'ont jamais vus.
A flower so large that it would hide the sun can only come from a giant tree, THE BAOBAB! I leave you with this flower and this sunset, and put in illustration photography the photo of a whole baobab for those who have never seen one.
Nikon Z7II
150-600mm


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

Traduction

Note ! Text original is in french, english version. is only a reverso traduction

MY NFT

My NFT by following this link

My NFT


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now