My Actifit Report Card: June 29 2020

I had a busy day. There was lot to do at work and home. I've been put in charge of mentoring couple of smart kids. I hope I can help them succeed. So far they have impressed me on their capabilities.


Anyways off to the report...

This is the 226th instance of reporting daily activities consisting of walking around the office/ home, and various places in daily errands. Total steps were 7,000ish.

Useful links related to Actifit side-chain on Steemit blockchain:


Other useful sites:

Alt text



This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7073
Daily Activity
Height
5.2 ft
Weight
150 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now