My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2020

Hi everybody and thanks for stopping by!

At work today, I had 2 frame reps stop by to inventory product, set a return and show new product. It’s always nice to see what’s new and shop for frames for the clinic. Plus I have the opportunity to talk with folks outside my everyday circle.

I had lots to do today so the day flew by pretty quickly. Tomorrow will be a busy day for sure.

Once at home it was coffee time and then we headed out for a hike. It’s been a strange weather day as it’s rained all morning and into the afternoon. Then it cleared up and as we were approaching home, it began sprinkling which turned into a steady rain. Kind of odd for August. I only got bit by one mosquito 🦟 tonight which is also odd. I’m not complaining, just odd. The temps were in the low to mid sixties. It FELT like fall! Once again, odd.

@actifit-lamb enjoyed her view while sitting on a split rail fence.

While were hiking, we saw so many slugs. I would like to educate you on two varieties we have here in the Northwest. This first one is what I call a ‘cigar slug’ as that’s what it looks like to me.

This next one is what I’ve deemed the ‘poo slug’ because that’s what it looks like, lol!

Maybe sometime I might do some real research on the varieties of slugs but for now, this is how I know them 😁

On a sad note; our kitty, Itty Bitty passed away at 17 years and 4 months, tonight. She was originally our son’s kitty, but when he moved out many years ago, he left her with us. Our other two kitties are very aware she is gone. It’s sad 😿. R.I. P., Itty Bitty 💕

That’s gonna be it for tonight. Keep on @actifit steppin’ and take care.
💕👣😿🌸🌺
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14898
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

moji 40.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center