My Actifit Report Card: June 22 2020

Hey everybody! Thanks for stopping by!

Today dawned sunny and beautiful. The temperatures stayed in a really nice ‘ not too hot-not too cool’ zone with a slight breeze. It’s as every summer day should be!

I spent most of the day working on some dreaded projects like our taxes; ran into a wall and then fortunately found my way out. They aren’t done yet but should be soon. I seriously procrastinated and when they extended the due date-well that helped me to procrastinate that much more. Did I mention I hate doing taxes-lol?

As early evening rolled around, we headed out for the hike. Whereas the weather was perfect, the bugs were NOT! It was mosquito bad lands and without the bug spray, I might have been eaten before I ever made it home!

I had one snail baby I saved, but because of the mosquitos, I completely forgot to see how old he was.

Actifit-Lamb wanted her tea party, so I set her up on a big boulder with Sumas Mountain as a backdrop.

I came across this nice little ‘shroom deep in the forest.

It was an enjoyable hike, but I was kind of in a hurry as I’ve got several things I need to accomplish before I go to bed tonight.

So, that’s gonna be it for now. Keep on @actifit steppin’! Take care and have a wonderful evening! 🥰😎👍😊🐌👣🐑💕
This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16905
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Emoji Bethie.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center