My Actifit Report Card: June 16 2020

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by!

Being Tuesday, my morning was spent with the ladies Bible study. They are considering meeting in person next week but I’m not sure as it would be in a private home. Outdoors would be better than inside, so I may just wait another month or so.

We headed out for a hike in the afternoon. It was supposed to be partly sunny but I haven’t seen the sun yet!

I came across this little snail baby and after taking his picture, I moved him to safety.

Actifit-Lamb has been waiting to go as she took one day off just because and then the rain caused a second off day for her. She is ready to go!! We stopped at one of the benches along the way.

This was her view.

Then she sat back and leaned up against my legs. Look at how she mimicks my crossed legs. @silvertop is the other set of feet.

Does anyone know the plant behind the Fitbit stats? It’s just popping out of the ground. Leave your answer in the comments.

Tomorrow is coming soon enough - my Monday at work and we are booked! That’s gonna be it for now. Keep on @actifit steppin’! Have an awesome evening! 🥰😎👍💪🐑🤗🐌💕☕️😴👣

16253
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

moji131.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center