Advice from experienced craft beer drinkers, please?

I was pretty sure that this week I wouldn't have time to stop by a pub or taste some craft beer at home.
But since I was awarded for my post in last week's presentation (@detlev, thank you for the coin), I knew that at least for the next #beersaturday I had to either visit a pub or buy a couple of bottles or cans in a local brewery to present to you.
And then, quite by accident, due to styles unknown to me until now, I fell into quite the unknown...
I found Robocraft Brewery products.
IMPERIAL DIPA, 8%Alc
MILKSHAKE IPA, 7%Alc
INDIA PALE ALE, 6.3Alc i
RED IPA, 6.3Alc.

I have never had IMPERIAL DIPA and MILKSHAKE IPA before.
Since these are beers with a higher percentage of alcohol, there is no way I can drink all four and present them in one post.
I would divide these four cans into two rounds of drinking, so I would ask you, experienced craft beer drinkers, for a little advice...
In which order to drink these beers?
One day two cans, another day, another two...
Or should I drink all four in a row, so where did it break?
Help me not to get totally drunk 😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency