What's going on with my life lately?

Once again, it has been a while of being away from writing. I cannot count how many weeks it took before I decided write a blog update again. Honestly speaking, I have been very busy with my life outside my blogging journey, but I also missed a lot while I am away, like reading life stories from everyone in this platform. But before anything else, I would like to share a few moments that will definitely summarize my life lately.

Blog Banners.png


Enjoying life back home!

Months ago, I was always talking about being in a city and grabbing opportunities there. But recently, I already decided to go back home due to some family matters that needed my full attention. And as of the moment, I don't have any regret at all. Since I am in the province again, I take advantage of the perks of seing the amazing nature up close, and I also get to spend more time with my niece and nephews.

IMG_20240331_113456.jpg

IMG_20240409_165720.jpg


Spending more time with my little paws!

Another special moment that I have been keeping lately is that I get to spend more time playing with our cat and my dog. When I was away, I did not get the chance to play with them since I only go home twice a month and sometimes spend more time with the kids. But since I am back, I am savoring every the jolly moments I have with them.

PXL_20240410_095931183.jpg

PXL_20240410_095938853.jpg


Personal Cheerleader Moments

My partner is a humble beast inside the basketball court, and that's how he won my heart. Kidding aside, he's really good at it and that's what makes him happy. And to show my full support, I am his personal cheerleader every time. I always make time watching his games, and I know this simple effort means a lot to him because he loves playing basketball ever since.

IMG_20240507_225342.jpg


Next Goal: Career Growth

Of course, I will not forget sharing with everyone a new milestone in my life. When I got home, I thought that I will not be getting a new job right away but I was wrong. A new opportunity was waiting for me, and I did not hesitate to grab it. I am now a Plant Accountant, and I got hired last April. It has been a month of working and looking forward to career growth, and this has been a one of the best opportunities in my life recently.

PXL_20240402_150328598.jpg

PXL_20240403_163345644.jpg

PXL_20240404_093524594.jpg

And that's it. I will be writing more about my life happenings on my next blogs!


Hive Blog No. 109
Date Published: May 9, 2024
CommunityBlog Title
DAILY BLOGToday's Errand: Grabbing Some Good Deals from Watsons Pharmacy
FOODIES BEE HIVEUnplanned Dinner Date: A Treat to My Partner
WEDNESDAY WALKExploring the Community Park in Bustos, Bulacan
DAILY BLOGThe Beginning and End of Another Busy Day
FOODIES BEE HIVEKyoto Ramen: One of The Best Flavorful Finds in Olongapo City!

"Again, this is @charmingcherry, and I cannot express how thankful I am to those who have taken the time to read my blog today. Your support means everything to me. Please acknowledge the sincere thanks I feel for each and every one of you. I hope to see you on my next blog and look forward to it. Sending peace and love! :)"


Are you looking for a writing ally? You just found your gem!

FIVERR GIGS.png

For collaborations and writing commissions, you can visit my project dashboard or contact me through:


All photos are captured & edited by CC. | Copyright © 2024, @charmingcherry. All Rights Reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center