Kyoto Ramen: One of The Best Flavorful Finds in Olongapo City!

There are times when we are craving for something hot and savory, like a good noodle soup. Mostly, it happens during the rainy season or a random afternoon when the wind is blowing a cold breeze. Then, we will be thinking of a tasty, creamy, or spicy soup. Hmmmm, what about Ramen in particular?

I just wanted to give you a heads-up that this blog might leave your mouth watery. So, without further ado, let me share with you the tasty and delicious Ramen from Kyoto Ramen.

Blog Banners.png


It was an ordinary afternoon at the office when we decided to have some snacks outside. While we were discussing where to eat, I mentioned that I feel like having some noodle soup and someone suggested that we must try the Kyoto Ramen from Olongapo City.

So, we hopped into a car and took us around 30 minutes before we got there. Our driver parked the car in the assigned parking area of Kyoto Ramen when we got there. While waiting for our colleague, we went to the entrance door and I started capturing photos from the outside.

1.jpg

2.jpg

When we are already complete, we headed inside to look for a seat and table where we will be having our good ramen. We are welcomed with a great ambiance and a feeling of we are in a different country, particularly in Japan. The pieces of furniture used are giving us a different vibe. And I loved the images displayed on the walls around the restaurant. The place mesmerized me and it made me feel like we will surely enjoy their Ramen here.

4.jpg

3.jpg

A staff came over to welcome us and offerred the menu while we were already sitting on our table. We looked through everything, but we particularly came here for some Ramen so we already told our orders. And since there are other dishes available, we made sure to check them out as well.

After getting our orders, the staff told us to wait for like a few minutes since they will still prepare our orders. We said it's fine and we were willing to wait. Since we had nothing to do in our table yet for a few minutes, I grabbed this chance to take a lot of pictures of the place for my food blogging.

The walls around are painted with several graphic images of noodles soup and other significant images that made us feel like we were really in Japan.

5.jpg

6.jpg

When I am already done taking pictures, I joined the conversation and we talked about random things while waiting for our orders. We heard a bell rang, and it's the cue that they are already done preparing. There's a waiter who came to our table with glasses of water, and then followed with the side dishes we ordered.

But what made us more excited are the main course that we were craving for, the Ramen. They already put everything on our table and I already smelled the aroma of the soup. We got ourselves some Tempura and other side dish. While one of the Ramen are spicy and creamy.

9.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

When we already confirmed that everything we ordered are complete, the staff went back to the counter and that's when we grabbed our own orders and started eating. I had the creamy Ramen since I am already starting to cut my in-take of spicy foods.

I had my tasty Ramen, and I really enjoyed it. Since I was craving for it, I felt the satisfaction of my tastebuds the moment I had the noodles soup. It was a great Ramen experience, Kyoto Ramen. We will surely go back here to eat again.

10.jpg


Hive Blog No. 104
Date Published: February 22, 2024
CommunityBlog Title
WEDNESDAY WALKWednesday Walk: Strolling Around the Jumbo Jenra Supermarket
WORK LIFEDiscovering New Characters: The Person I Have Become after My Previous Job
EMOTIONS AND FEELINGSHello there, My Valentine! 💑
WEDNESDAY WALKWednesday Walk: A Remarkable Visit at My Previous School
DAILY BLOGTried A Sweetly Refreshing Frappe from Crave N' Chill in Bustos, Bulacan

charmingcherry.gif


"I cannot express how thankful I am to those who have taken the time to read what I have written today. Your support means everything to me. Please acknowledge the sincere thanks I feel for each and every one of you. I hope to see you on my next blog and look forward to it. Sending peace and love! :)"

Best Regards,
@charmingcherry

@charmingcherry OUTRO.png

All photos are captured & edited by CC. | Copyright © 2024, @charmingcherry. All Rights Reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center