Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 296

Hey, lovely people of the Shadow Hunters Community, This is my entry to the Shadow Hunter Contest run by @melinda010100. This is the 296 round of this contest.


In Pakistan, electric wiring is not underground, which is somewhat dangerous. I was going to buy something and while crossing the road I found this shadow that was created by Some electric wires, an electric transformer and also some boards and pools.

Just after I captured the first picture, I captured a milkman going from this shadow. i thought it as a good addition to the shadow.

hopefully, you are going to like my effort.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


A Silent Way To Convey Your Feelings !!!

I Want Robots To Be Used In War Instead of Humans And Also Do Outdoor Works For Me!!!

Ecency Boost and Points System (A gift For New Users) !!!

Connector Or Destroyer?

Powered Up 154 Leo For This LpuD

We Saved Our Friend From Spending Night In Jail.

My Hive Goals For The Year 2023 !!!

(Creative Sunday)-How to cook White Lentil (Ural Dal) At Home?

Why To Blame Others For Noise Pollution?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency