We Saved Our Friend From Spending Night In Jail.

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Standing Up For Others


Source


I would like to start this post with a beautiful quote.

"Strength is not just about lifting weights; it's about lifting others. Stand up for those who need a hand, and you'll discover the true measure of your own strength."

I have gone through this situation multiple times where I had to stand up for my friend and I am saying this proudly that God has chosen me to help others.

The incident I am choosing to write in this post happened 3 months ago. One of my friends got caught and the police took him to jail.

the reason they put him in jail is that, he was working for someone who had an illegal petrol-selling agency, at the time the police raided the agency, he was the only one standing there.

There were some hard circumstances that he needed for that job, and it is not recommended to anyone for this job. The police took him with them.

we came to know about this incident from the nearby shop, it was mid-day when this happened. We suddenly went to the police station to see him and how we got him out of jail.

the thing to worry about was that he wasn't aware of the person for whom he was working, it was shocking for me also, and when we got to know about the owner and when we contacted him and told him the situation, he refused to come and clear the situation.

There were two or three FIRs already registered in his name. Our friend was innocent and we couldn't leave him there to get beaten by the police.

We kept on standing until the evening and I suddenly got the name of one of my friends in my mind, who had some influence on the police, I called him and told him about the situation.

He came in no time and called one of his clients who had a police person in his family. we request him to call him and ask for help.

He immediately called his person at the police station and after 2 hours of struggle, our friend got released from jail. We stood with him until he got released from the jail.

Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


My Hive Goals For The Year 2023 !!!

(Creative Sunday)-How to cook White Lentil (Ural Dal) At Home?

Why To Blame Others For Noise Pollution?

Tour to Kashmir Park DHA Multan !!!

I Am Never Going To Travel On This Public Bus Ever Again !!!

Movie that Made Me Cry a lot !!!

Chicken Seekh Kabab Karahi - CreativeSunday

19 Days of Helplessness !!!

Be The Wings For Others !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency