Love Sniper Retention Curation #58

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @hknauy
Curator: @indayclara


Things you should know when visiting Vietnamese family

Today’s topic is all about Vietnamese Culture. I made this post for those who want to know more about Viet Nam or who’re planning for a trip to Vietnam after this pandemic’s gone. If you’ve ever watch the Youtube channel called “Best Ever Food Review Show” you will realize that Vietnam is not only famous for the delicious food, but it is also known for its beautiful landscapes with beaches and jungles, plus everything Viet Nam is still cheap compared to other places, for those reasons I believe the tourism industry in Vietnam will grow dramatically in the future.

Newbie: @ales01
Curator: @jcrodriguez


(Esp-Eng) ¿Como ha sido ser mamá? / What has it been like to be a mom?

**Hello #hive community good morning, I hope this day is wonderful, full of many blessings. Today I will make a post a little personal and it is related to how I have handled my motherhood.

Newbie: @vacnuo
Curator: @indayclara


Drawing Dragon from Tutorial

Hi, how are you? I made a dragon painting for the first time in my life. I found a tutorial on deviantart and tried to make it. Then after finishing the tutorial I decided to make it more realistic and thats the result.

Newbie: @attom1515
Curator: @indayclara


[ESP/ENG] Tenis: El Nacimiento De Una Estrella (Carlos Alcaraz) / Tennis: The Birth Of A Star (Carlos Alcaraz)

Hello friends of full sports I send you a cordial greeting, hoping you are well. I will take today to change a little sporting airs and talk about tennis as there is good news about a young man who is called to occupy the positions of the current great figures in tennis.

Newbie: @deyvissanchez
Curator: @indayclara


🙌 Un sueño hecho realidad 🤩 (ESP) A dream come true 🤩 (ING)

On April 22, 2017, I saw the result of enormous efforts I made for a long time, and it was to receive my first professional degree as a Bachelor of Theological Studies 👏👏 For me it was a great joy, immense happiness and a dream come true! 🥳🔥👊

Newbie: @amazinganita
Curator: @macchiata


How many times do I look in the mirror? A Reflection of Ourselves

They say that the mirror can be your friend or your foe. We pride ourselves in our looks and our fabulous demeanour. So how many times do I look in the mirror?

Newbie: @teacherjhei
Curator: @traciyork


Blog 3: Guild Brawl day 1

So...

Our guild, the SaucySquad (shoutout to our Guild Boss, SaucyJay!) just got into our first Guild Brawl. It has been roughly 12 hours since it started, and so far I have a standing of 4W-2L-0D, behind one of our best guild members, Melkor.


Newbie: @yllentv
Curator: @jcrodriguez


The fantasy of the audience / La fantaqsía del público

Today I woke up remembering a conversation I had many years ago with my dear dance student, Karla.

And the thing is that, although sometimes I would like to disconnect a little from my work as a teacher in the arts, it is very difficult for me. Every moment of the day there is something that unites me to this passion.

Many, many years ago, Karla and some of her classmates wanted to dance at the party of one of their friends.


Newbie: @grissshm
Curator: @jcrodriguez


[SPA-ENG] TAG 5 things I do during the creation of a post

Hello beautiful Hivers community, I've been a bit lost in finding inspiration, and I've been reading all the posts I could find in the feed until I came across several initiatives. This one, (of course the one you already read in the title) was the one that caught my attention the most. What I like about #Hive is that we can vary the topics when posting, and although my thing is poems, I really appreciate these TAGs that allow us to get to know each other better.
So I stumbled upon this interesting initiative by @andrea.carolina that I feel involves all the members of this community, as it is about the creation of our publications. I hope you are also encouraged to join so I can read your answers ❤️

Newbie: @dora381
Curator: @macchiata


Do You Belive in Love at First Sight? How I Met My BAE

“Is it a difficult one to write?” I asked myself when I saw this challenge. “No, it is going to be an easy one. I am in.” My partner and I have been in a relationship for more than 3 years so I have plenty of things to talk about.

retouch2.jpg


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center