Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #105

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @jannath.mohd


image.png

My Introduction - Jannath Mohammed

Heloo to everybody out here.. I am super glad to be a part of the HIVE community and here is a little introduction about me.

Newbie: @rana007


image.png

My Introduction

Today I have joined this great platform. So I am excited about introducing myself to this great platform. Now I am going to introduce myself.

Newbie: @yasern


image.png

Mi presentación en Hive | My Hive presentation

Hello everyone in this community, I introduce myself, my name is Yasmín Emilia Rodríguez, I am Venezuelan, I live in Cumanacoa a town located in the Sucre State of my country Venezuela.

Newbie: @eliarrosue


image.png

STARTING A NEW JOURNEY [ENG/ESP] INICIANDO UNA NUEVA TRAVESIA

How did you start this journey? I have been wondering for days, I have very little understanding about social networks, my work has usually been practical, manual, physical; This technology has always been a bit complicated for me. A week ago a cousin came to visit who had not been here for a long time, well more than a cousin is my brother and my son at the same time, we have shared a lot our entire existence, we are very appreciative of each other; he always made it clear to us that he wasn't coming because he was working, but at least I couldn't understand what he was doing; The day he came to visit, he asked me how are you spending time? I replied that I was not making the most of it, he offered to teach me everything he was doing to use time in a more productive way.


Newbie: @eduardogomez


image.png

¡Hola! ¡Nuevo integrante en hive blog! - Hello, new member in hive blog!

Hello! Dear hive blog community, my name is Eduardo José Gómez Ortiz, I am from Venezuela, from the East of the country, Sucre State, specifically from Cumaná, the first born of the American continent. Today I would like to tell you a little about myself, where I come from, who I am, what I do and what I am passionate about. I would like to thank @millansotor for telling me about this platform and inviting me to participate.

Newbie: @antoacosta


image.png

[Esp-Eng] Mi presentación en Hive Blog

Hello, happy evening! I am Antonella Acosta and I am 21 years old, I live in the city of Carupano which is located in the Sucre State of Venezuela. I live with my parents, my two nieces and my sister. From today I will be part of this platform thanks to @rosilys20 and @loyferm , I hope you feel comfortable with the content about my skills and I hope to learn a lot from you.

Newbie: @vernica7


image.png

Mi presentación en HIVE🙈 My presentation at HIVE 🙈

I am a pastry chef, I really love making sweets, cakes, cookies and absolutely everything in the world of a good pastry chef, I love learning more every day, I am in love with my pr

Newbie: @olmo66


image.png

Get to know me, I'm @olmo66 / Conózcanme, soy @olmo66 [ENG - ESP]

My name is Humberto Olmo, I am 54 years old, I was born in Caracas. Twenty-three years ago I moved with my wife and my first newborn son, Samuel, to Villa de Cura, Aragua State, or "La Villa", as we call this place full of traditions and folklore. There my other two sons, Fabian and then Daniel, were born.


Newbie: @catword


image.png

Introductory Words From Catword About Catword

hi, i'm catword.first off, let me remind you that all is indeed well with the cosmos.

Newbie: @intishar


image.png

The introduction of mine

Hello everyone, Hope Everyone is fine by the grace of Almighty. Today is the first day of mine in this platform. Giving intro seems like i am writing a paragraph although i am writing about mine. So let's start.

Newbie: @platypus-dundee


image.png

Journey Begins V2

Born in 1980 in a remote town in the Northern Territory of Australia. Nhulunbuy (Gove) was set up as a mining town to extract and process bauxite (Aluminium) and as such provided everything a community could want, from sporting facilities including a golf course (complete with water buffalos and crocs), a movie theatre, hotel with public bar to housing, shops, basically an entire town sprung up. Back then there were no transient workers so people and families moved up there for the work opportunities and to start a new life, My father was the manager of the local hotel and my mother worked there also (that's how they met), it was called the Walkabout Hotel, as far as I know it was the original one, life for a kid was pretty great, heaps of fishing and camping and outdoor stuff, I remember have a giant green tree frog as a pet that lived outside my window and having to check the toilet for goannas (thick leathery skinned lizards) that would get into the bowl looking for water, even though it was on the coast you couldn't really go to the beach as the water was full of sharks, saltwater crocs and box jelly fish. I can remember being to run away in zig-zags if a croc ever came out of the water and our parents running down to the beach if we got to close to the water. It is about as remote a place as you will find in Australia and is leased from the traditional owners of Arnhem Land.

Newbie: @marleugas1


image.png

¡Hola Comunidad Hive ! Esta es mi presentación en mi Blog

Mi Nombre es MARLEYS DEL CARMEN UGAS SILVA tengo 28 años, actualmente soy ama de casa y al cuidado de mis 2 hermosos hijos, Agradecida con la comunidad Hive y a mi Amiga Y Cuñada @Albanyg12 quien me orientó e inspiró a participar en esta red Social.

Newbie: @simrannn


image.png

Introduction Post. (Simrannn)

Hello everyone, I am Simran from kullu himachal pradesh. I'm a wood science techlogist. I'm completing my Msc in wood science technology from FRI (Forest Research Institute) Dehradun.

Newbie: @lavista


image.png

LaVista's Intro

I am a doctor, an ophthalmologist to be specific, by profession. I am interested in various other subjects too, more on that later. I used to think I am a dabbler, but I may well be a multipotentialite. It definitely sounds way cooler than "dabbler".

Newbie: @elendeil


image.png

Introduction - Slawek

Hello. I would like to introduce myself to start. My name is Sławek and I live in the south of Poland. I graduated in geology from one of the universities in my country and this is my first profession which is still my love. I have worked all my life as an engineer in telecommunications construction, geodesy, and GIS.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center