Mi presentación en Hive | My Hive presentation

1625428788793.jpg

Hola a todos en esta comunidad, me presento mi nombre es Yasmín Emilia Rodríguez, soy venezolana, vivo en Cumanacoa un pueblo ubicado en el Estado Sucre de mi país Venezuela.

Hello everyone in this community, I introduce myself, my name is Yasmín Emilia Rodríguez, I am Venezuelan, I live in Cumanacoa a town located in the Sucre State of my country Venezuela.


IMG_20210508_105929.jpg

Conocí esta plataforma gracias a mi hija Emily, que me habló de ella y me animé a registrarme también.

I found out about this platform thanks to my daughter Emily, who told me about it and I decided to register as well.


Screenshot_20201219-073313~2.jpg

Soy profesora, doy clases en una escuela rural del pueblo, pero como estamos en pandemia decidí unirme a esta plataforma para aprender de todos y subir mis conocimientos en manualidades y otras áreas que me gustan.

I am a teacher, I teach in a rural school in the village, but as we are in pandemic I decided to join this platform to learn from everyone and upload my knowledge in crafts and other areas that I like.


IMG_20210409_174913~2.jpg

Mi mamá y mi hija son lo más importante en mi vida, y cada día trabajo en ser mejor ciudadana para darle un buen ejemplo lleno de amor y humildad. Ya que los hijos son el reflejo de los padres y las 3 tenemos una relación armoniosa y de respeto.

My mom and my daughter are the most important things in my life, and every day I work to be a better citizen to give her a good example full of love and humility. Since children are the reflection of parents and the 3 of us have a harmonious and respectful relationship.

Soy fiel creyente de Dios, y de las bendiciones que el tiene para cada uno de nosotros a lo largo de nuestra vida, siempre y cuando hagamos el bien sin mirar a quién, y actuemos de manera humilde y honrada.

Espero que les haya gustado mi presentación, y pronto estaré subiendo mi siguiente publicación.

I am a faithful believer in God, and the blessings he has for each of us throughout our lives, as long as we do good without looking at whom, and act in a humble and honest way.
I hope you liked my presentation, and I will be uploading my next post soon.


IMG_20210619_133125.jpg

La primera imágen la hice con orientación de mi hija, usando la aplicación PicsArt
Las fotos son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular
El contenido de este post lo traducí con DeepL

Gracias por leerme, y bendiciones para todos!

The first image was made with my daughter's guidance, using the PicsArt application.
The pictures are of my authorship taken with my cell phone.
The content of this post was translated with DeepL

Thanks for reading, and blessings to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center