My Introduction - Jannath Mohammed

Intro me.jpg

Heloo to everybody out here.. I am super glad to be a part of the HIVE community and here is a little introduction about me.

I am Jannath Mohammed and I am a Multi-Tasker.
eI am born in God's own country and raised in Saudi Arabia. 90% of my life I have spent in Saudi Arabia and hence Shawarma runs in my blood.
Presently I live in Mangalore,Karnataka.

I am a Financial Analyst by profession and a super active soul . I do not know if its the love I have for exploring & travelling or its my fate that I happened to do my studies in many countries and hence travelling places.

Me.jpg

Coming from a conservative background I have learnt how to find happiness in the smallest things and finding ways to make my life worthwhile in the best possible ways I can.
I am strong believer of Investing in Experiences rather than things.
Food, travel and meeting new people gives me peace and happiness.
I have realized its amazing to meet and converse with like minded people, Hoping to find such people here too.

Oh let me also brief you all on the love I have for food and trying out the most different dish in the menu. I can go to any extent for something like that and hence I write about my experiences and what i like and talk to people about it. I do this on Instagram and my handle is feastwith_me

Feast with me.jpg
It includes mostly my experiences on food and the places I visit to try different dishes and a little bit of motivation for a healthier life

Sometimes I like styling and below is some of the pictures I like from my feed.

Tea.jpg

cake.jpg

Fruit bowl.jpg

Another important thing that just came into my life 4 years ago is fitness, where I started believing and motivating anybody and everybody into having a healthier lifestyle and now Fitness has become an important part of my life and is Brand Ambassador of a gym in Mangalore,Karnataka.

Gym.jpg

So that's a brief about me and I would conclude by thanking @bighungrypanda for introducing me here and I would love to entertain and bring a smile on your face with whatever possible I can.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center