My Introduction


introduction-2207678_1280.jpg
Source

Hello, everyone
Greetings from me.

Today I have joined this great platform. So I am excited about introducing myself to this great platform. Now I am going to introduce myself.

20210202_192948.jpg

My name is Sohel Rana. I live in Bangladesh. I am 32 years old. My hometown is Manikganj, Bangladesh.


There are four members in our family. My father is a government employee and my mother is a housewife. My younger brother is 25 years old. He is a student. I finished my study a few years ago. Now I am a government employee. Fishing and playing video games are my hobbies.


I heard about the platform from my little brother. As a newcomer, I will try to follow everyone who is creating good content for this platform and also try to improve myself in this great platform. Hope this will be a great journey for me and everybody will help me and guide me.


Thank you everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center