Excel Art-Rosy

rosy_head_only_100921.png

choi_damily_the_drama.png

As mentioned yesterday, today I'm going to introduce ANDY's girlfriend, named ROSY.


ROSY, ANDY's girlfriend and also classmate of AH BOY and LALA. All of them study at same university and always hanging out together especially playing tennis. ROSY work as part time tennis tutor as her hobby is playing tennis. ROSY and ANDY skin colour a little tanned due to playing tennis at outdoor frequently. She and her boyfriend try to push their friends, AH BOY and LALA to be official couple as both of them still unaware on it.


Now we gonna start to draw ROSY by using spreadsheet excel

I copy LALA, ROSY's friend as sample to draw her. As per above story scenario, I make ROSY little tanned skin with pony tail hairstyle which suitable for a tennis player. For female character, don't forget to put the two dots at both side of cheek.
rosy_in_progress_1_100921.png

I draw tennis player's fashion for ROSY including the short sweat pant and sport shoe.
rosy_in_progress_2_100921.png

For ROSY hand gestures, I draw she holding tennis ball and tennis racket. Instead of shape function, I use the fill colour 'pattern' function to draw the tennis racket net and handle.
rosy_in_progress_3_100921.png

Delete LALA first after checking any error or unusual height and body size. Then, I put quote for ROSY. Lets see what she going to say.
rosy_in_progress_4_100921.png

This is ROSY in JPEG format after converted from spreadsheet excel. ROSY invite LALA to play tennis together. She want to ensure LALA to keep fit as her friend is a food lover.

rosy_solo_100921.png


You may refer to below links to know more the characters which I created:-

Special Recap

For your further information, all of the character above had been minted as NFT. I had successfully sold AH BOY my art as NFT for the price of 0.05BNB (at that time 25 USD @ 25.08.21) ๐Ÿ˜ by using MetaMask wallet in pentas io platform. You may look at my profile to direct you to my NFT's arts site which I offer.
nft_promote_view.png
Click HERE
my profile or https://www.pentas.io/ to view other NFT's art.

New post on CHOI FAMILY - THE DRAMA will be on next weekday. Now working on story arc for them.๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ’ŒThanks for supporting.

My character creations drawn by excel spreadsheets so far and the family keep on expanding. Now 14 of them here๐Ÿ˜Š
family_13_100921.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency