Excel Art-Papa Choi

papa_choi_head_only_260821.png
Today new character is one of AH BOY and AH MEI parent. The name is PAPA CHOI .

PAPA CHOI is father of AH BOY and AH MEI. He is a businessman with restaurant franchises. He wish AH BOY will inherit his business in future. In the same time, he always nagging to AH MEI for wasting money in spending on clothing either at shop physically or online shopping (Shopee)

Here is the process I drawn PAPA CHOI by using spreadsheet excel.

Since I'm going to draw AH BOY's father, I copy him in my previous draft for the comparation purposes to draw PAPA CHOI. I want to draw PAPA CHOI around the same height as AH BOY.

Draw PAPA CHOI wearing business suit as he is a businessman
papa_choi_in_progress_2_260821.png

Done draw PAPA CHOI. He looks like nagging someone else
papa_choi_in_progress_3_260821.png

The result after converting the spreadsheet to JPEG format. Seem he scolding AH MEI

papa_choi_full_body_260821.png

You may refer to below links for know more the characters which I created:-

For your further information, I had successfully sold AH BOY my art as NFT for the price of 0.05BNB (at that time 25 USD @ 25.08.21) 😁 by using MetaMask wallet. You may look at my profile as below to direct you my NFT's arts side which I offer.

nft_promote_view.png

Click HERE
my profile or https://www.pentas.io/ to view other NFT's art

Will post new character in my next post.💌Thanks for supporting.

My character creations drawn by excel spreadsheets so far
family_5_260821.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency