Excel Art-Andy

andy_head_only_090921.png

choi_damily_the_drama.png
In my previous excel art edition posts, I had made a lot characters which the scenarios mostly related to AH MEI. Now AH BOY turn.

This is AH BOY friend, named ANDY.


ANDY, AH BOY's classmate and study same faculty with him in university. He, his girlfriend(will reveal in next post), AH BOY and LALA always hanging out together. ANDY and his girlfriend always make opportunity to push AH BOY and LALA relationship into more intimate as both of them are airhead on love matter.


Lets start draw ANDY by using spreadsheet excel

As AH BOY is ANDY friend, so I copy AH BOY in my previous sketch as sample. I make ANDY in curly hairstyle and his skin colour a bit tanned.
andy_in_progress_1_090921.png

For ANDY's fashion, he wear formal shirt, belt, funky pant and sneaker. I intentionally make the pant hanging so he not look like a office worker.
andy_in_progress_2_090921.png

Next, I had to zoom in to draw his hand gesture and the item he holding. If you remember my post on DAI HUNG, I copy the fried rice from there and paste it for one of ANDY's hand holding it. Another hand I draw spoon for the impression of ANDY eating the food.
andy_in_progress_3_090921.png

Done draw ANDY and now write quote for him. Before that, delete AH BOY from spreadsheet first.
andy_in_progress_4_090921.png

ANDY in JPEG format after converted from spreadsheet excel. AH BOY bring ANDY to his father restaurant for lunch treat. ANDY order the food LALA recommended which is signature egg fried rice cooked by DAI HUNG, the chef from my previous post. (Its seem LALA always go to this restaurant🧐)
andy_solo_090921.png


You may refer to below links to know more the characters which I created:-

Special Recap


For your further information, all of the character above had been minted as NFT. I had successfully sold AH BOY my art as NFT for the price of 0.05BNB (at that time 25 USD @ 25.08.21) 😁 by using MetaMask wallet in pentas io platform. You may look at my profile to direct you to my NFT's arts site which I offer.
nft_promote_view.png

Click HERE
my profile or https://www.pentas.io/ to view other NFT's art.

ANDY's girlfriend will be reveal for my next post 😍.

💌Thanks for supporting.

My character creations drawn by excel spreadsheets so far and the family keep on expanding. Now 13 of them here😊
family_13_090921.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency